top of page

Local Elected Officials

Local Elected Officials are County Board chairs or designated representatives from the eight counties that make up WDA 9. The board is tasked with ensuring proper stewardship of WIOA Funds that are distributed in WDA 9 and make official appointments to the Western Wisconsin WDB's Board of Directors.

map of Wisconsin

Current Members

John Aasen, Chief LEO

Brad Steiner

Wallace Habhagger

Mary Anne McMillan Urell

Max Hart     

John Pedretti             

Steve Thomas              

Monica Kruse

Trempealeau County

Crawford County

Monroe County

Buffalo County

Jackson County

Vernon County

Juneau County

La Crosse County

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

PY 22
Monday, August 29, 2022

      Monday, October 24, 2022

      Monday, January 30, 2023

      Monday, May 22, 2023

bottom of page