Western Wisconsin WDB Committees

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides administrative oversight of board functions, including goals/strategy, budget, partnerships, and board staff. The committee meets every other month. Executive Committee members are:

  • Jessica Subach (Chair)

  • Ed Johnson (Chair Elect)

  • Tammy Brown (Past Chair)               

  • Pete Eide (Secretary/Treasurer)

  • Vicki Proudlock

  • Jodi Roesler

Strategy Committee

The Strategy Committee provides regional planning and sets the direction for the workforce development system in the Western Wisconsin region. The committee meets quarterly or as needed. Strategy Committee members are:

  • Jodi Roesler (Chair)

  • Sam Bachmeier

  • David Bonifas

  • Tammy Brown

  • Jennifer Luedtke

  • Doug Potapenko

  • Dave Schams

  • Jessica Subach

Operations Committee

The Operations Committee coordinates and aligns employment and training services to better serve job seekers and businesses in Western Wisconsin. The committee meets quarterly, or as needed. Operations Committee members are:

  • Vick Proudlock (Chair)

  • Patti Balacek

  • Bill Brockmiller

  • Pete Eide

  • Mark Glendenning

  • Amy Grotzke

  • Amanda Langrehr

  • Pat Rodriguez

  • Heather Trimborn

Committee Agendas & Minutes

Meetings and Agendas

  PY 21

      Monday, November 8, 2021 Strategy

      Thursday, November 11, 2021 Ops

      Monday, December 6, 2021 Exec

      Monday, January 10, 2022 Strategy

      Thursday, January 20, 2022 Ops

      Monday, March 7, 2022 Exec

      Monday, April 11, 2022 Strategy

      Thursday, April 14, 2022 Ops

      Monday, May 16, 2022 Exec

      Monday, June 13, 2022 Strategy

      Thursday, June 16, 2022 Ops

  PY 20

      Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Exec

      Monday, April 21, 2021 Strategy
      Monday, June 14, 2021 Strategy

      Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Exec

Other sub-committees or taskforces that may be used as needed include the RFP Taskforce, Youth Taskforce, and One-Stop Operator Taskforce.

American job center logo